POLLEN-FREUND SOMMER

CHF119.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Free shipping from 300 CHF

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • SW10388
Enjoy spring and summer When we are sensitive to grass and pollen, we often can't really get... more
Product information "POLLEN-FREUND SOMMER"

Enjoy spring and summer

When we are sensitive to grass and pollen, we often can't really get excited about the beginning of spring or summer. Outdoor activities are only possible to a limited extent, which inhibits our desire to undertake.

 

The PollenFriend Energy Chip could be the companion you've been looking for.

  • balancing 
  • carefree and exuberant through the day
  • without chemical ingredients
  • easy to use
  • no oral intake necessary

The e.chi PollenFreund is available in SPRING and SUMMER versions. Experience reports from customers show that the PollenFreund should be applied early. Mostly first effects were felt after a few days and a permanent use in the high season is recommended.

 

The specially programmed frequencies that we play on the e.chi energy chip are applied directly to the affected skin area or a key point on the body. These frequencies are absorbed by the human organism, thus balancing the body's energy fields.

 

Recommended use: one month before the foreseeable beginning of the pollen season already wear it daily on the 7th cervical vertebra or solar plexus (if the chip is applied only at the beginning of the complaint, it may be that an effect occurs only after a few days).

Related links to "POLLEN-FREUND SOMMER"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "POLLEN-FREUND SOMMER"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Viewed

POLLEN-FREUND SOMMER

CHF119.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Free shipping from 300 CHF

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • SW10388
Frühling und Sommer genießen Wenn wir  empfindlich auf Gräser und Pollen reagieren ,... more
Product information "POLLEN-FREUND SOMMER"

Frühling und Sommer genießen

Wenn wir empfindlich auf Gräser und Pollen reagieren, können wir uns oft nicht wirklich über den Beginn des Frühlings oder Sommers freuen. Outdoor-Aktivitäten sind nur eingeschränkt möglich, wodurch unsere Unternehmungslust gehemmt wird.

Der PollenFreund Energie-Chip könnte Ihr Begleiter sein, nach dem Sie gesucht haben.

  • ausgleichend 
  • unbeschwert und ausgelassen durch den Tag
  • ohne chemische Inhaltsstoffe
  • einfach in der Anwendung
  • keine orale Einnahme erforderlich

Den e.chi PollenFreund gibt es in den Ausführungen FRÜHLING und SOMMER. Erfahrungsberichte von Kunden zeigen, dass der PollenFreund frühzeitig angebracht werden sollte. Meistens wurden erste Effekte nach wenigen Tagen gespürt und eine dauerhafte Benützung in der Hochsaison ist zu empfehlen.

Die speziell programmierten Frequenzen, die wir auf den e.chi Energie-Chip spielen, werden direkt auf die betroffene Hautstelle oder einen Schlüsselpunkt am Körper angebracht. Diese Frequenzen werden vom menschlichen Organismus aufgenommen und dadurch die körpereigenen Energiefelder ausgeglichen. Broschüre PDF >>

 

Empfohlene Anwendung: einen Monat vor voraussehbarem Beginn der Pollenzeit bereits täglich am 7. Halswirbel oder Solarplexus tragen (wenn der Chip erst zu Beginn der Beschwerde angebracht wird kann es sein, dass ein Effekt erst nach ein paar Tagen eintritt).

Related links to "POLLEN-FREUND SOMMER"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "POLLEN-FREUND SOMMER"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

I have read the data protection information.

Viewed